Museum of Natural Science Field Trip

Taken by a DA teacher

On January 27,2023 my grade went to the Museum of Natural Sciences in Raleigh. We got on the bus and started to leave. When we got to the museum everyone was super excited. We got off the bus and went to the museum. We got split into groups. My group started at the rock section. We saw different rocks. We even saw gold!! Then we saw a ginormous whale! We then went up to the dinosaur exhibit. We saw a bunch of different dinosaurs.Then we crossed the sky bridge! I thought this was really cool because we saw the road next to us. We then had lunch. I sat with my friends and we talked about what we saw. Next, we went to my favorite exhibit in the museum. It was called the RACE Exhibit.  It was really interesting! I would really recommend this museum!!! 

1 Comment on Museum of Natural Science Field Trip

  1. 29zhizew
    February 13, 2023 at 1:32 pm (1 year ago)

    The RACE exhibit was really interesting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply